All You Need
In One Single
Theme.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat
Search here:

Enquiry
Do you wish to continue receiving our promotion information?
Please be noted that our customer service staff will confirm with you within 24 hours.
Enquiry

Asia’s Largest Self-Storage Corporation

About Storefriendly Self Storage Group

Founded in Hong Kong in the year 2002, Storefriendly Self Storage Group is one of the largest self-storage operators in the Asia region. It has over 130 storage branches, 1.1 million square feet and 40,000+ customers across Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore and Taiwan. We strive to provide our customers Fast, Action, Search, and Tenacity (“F.A.S.T.”) quality mini storage services, and are committed to providing innovative self-storage solutions to cater to customers’ needs, to maximize their living space and, thereby to improve their quality of life.

Storefriendly has won many awards and received recognitions including ISO:9001 certification, “Q-Mark” quality assurance, 15 years of Plus Caring Company, the 2019 “Hong Kong Top Service Brand 10 Year Achievement Award” by the Hong Kong Brand Development Council, and other recognitions.

The first Storefriendly Tower (Kwun Tong) opened in 2021, providing a multitude of quality storage units and moving solutions, marks a transformational milestone for Storefriendly, striving to be one of the best mini storage groups in the world.

Accommodating your different needs

Creating a diversified storage space

With Hong Kong’s scarcity of land, whether it’s for private or commercial uses, the society’s demand for storage space has greatly increased. It is very common nowadays for mini storage rental, but which Hong Kong mini storage operators are reputable? In addition to offering you a solution to insufficient space, Storefriendly Tower also provides a time-saving, speedy, one-stop professional mini storage and handling services, taking care of all your storage needs in Hong Kong!

 

Mini Storage Recommendation

Storefriendly recognises our customers’ needs, providing a diverse range of mini storage units to cater different storage needs. Customers in Hong Kong can access the storage facility at all times via Storefriendly’s smart access system. The Tower is also compliant with IoT energy management systems for optimal 24/7 temperature and humidity control, stringent fire safety measures, ensuring a reliable and secure environment for an easy and hassle-free self-storage Hong Kong experience.

Wine Cellar

Certified with the Wine Storage Management Systems Certification from Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency, the temperature and humidity levels of the Wine Cellar are strictly monitored and up to international storage standards, to preserve the wine at the best condition. There is also an exclusive wine tasting room, where guests can enjoy wine in a private setting.

Robotic Storage

Keeping up with the world’s pace, Storefriendly extends the idea of Smart Home to storage spaces, where Robotic Storage customers can scan the exclusive QR Code through mobile APP or directly at the dedicated Robotic Storage, the Robotic Storage will then be sent to the front desk of the waiting area, and all Hong Kong storage customers can access their personal belongings, which is easy and convenient.

New Service

Strive for Perfection

Providing a complete and reliable mini storage services in Hong Kong

Storefriendly Tower is the Group’s first self-owned en bloc property in Hong Kong, equipped with comprehensive smart storage facilities and provides a one-stop management service. Storefriendly Tower offers customers secure and flexible storage spaces, and strives to enhance the overall mini storage rental experience.

First Self-Owned En Bloc Property

The first building in Hong Kong with diverse storage spaces, Storefriendly Tower has a smart 24/7 mini storage management and centralised security system. Storefriendly Tower distinguishes itself for its state-of-the-art design, it also houses comfortable lounge areas offering beverages, high-speed WiFi and charging facilities. 24-hour security patrols and management make the mini storage experience safer and more assured.

Diverse & Flexible Storage Solution

Storefriendly Tower provides a multitude of quality storage units and moving solutions to cater to Hong Kong customers’ needs, including self-storage, wine cellar, robotic storage, digital safes, and multiple AI-powered facilities. Customer service officers at the facility are also well-trained to advise guests on appropriate self-storage solutions to meet their individual needs.

Excellent Location

The first Storefriendly Tower is conveniently located at 82 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong. It only takes 7 minutes to walk to the nearest MTR station and 5 minutes to the nearby ferry pier and ferry bus terminal. Storefriendly will continue to expand its storage Hong Kong branches, with other Storefriendly Towers already under way, we always hope to provide a convenient and efficient mini storage experience to all Hong Kong customers.

Self-Owned Carpark (with charging facilities)

We understand the needs of Hong Kong customers for renting mini storage spaces. Each Storefriendly tower has its own carpark, suitable for both vans and private cars. Mini storage customers are also recommended to reserve parking spaces in advance to save waiting time. On-site elevators can go directly from the carpark and to mini storages on each floor, which is convenient for loading and retrieving items. The carpark is also equipped with charging facilities, so that storage Hong Kong customers can easily charge their electric vehicles while being at the tower.

Smart Facilities

Storefriendly keeps up with the latest trends, we constantly introduce new innovative technologies and facilities hoping to provide all-new self-storage services. Mini storage Hong Kong facilities include high-tech business intelligence systems, with state-of-the-art automated security surveillance technology, 24/7 electronic gate access, as well as modern climate control systems, etc. Using smart technology, we provide high quality, reliable mini storage solutions in Hong Kong, which includes a wine cellar that received the Wine Storage Management Systems (WSMS) Certification, app application for Robotic Storage and dual access systems for digital safe.

切合不同生活需求

創出多元化儲存空間

盡善盡美

為您提供完善服務

全港首幢自置物業

全港首幢自置物業

位於觀塘,交通方便,四通八達

Mini Storage Hong Kong Rental – Customers FAQ:

What are the Unique Advantages of the Storefriendly Tower?

Since being founded in 2002, Storefriendly aims to provide the best and the most efficient one-stop storage and moving solution, improving the living spaces and quality of lives of customers. Storefriendly Tower is a self-owned en bloc property of Storefriendly Self Storage Group, each tower has storage facilities and services designed to fit the needs of our customers. We also provide efficient management systems, safe storage environments and attentive services, to enhance the overall experience of using the mini storages. Our customer service officers will provide 24-hour mini storage recommendations and provide tools to customers whenever they need them.

How to Choose a Suitable Storage?
  • Mini-storage Location
    When choosing which mini storage in Hong Kong, the location must definitely be easily accessible, it would be best if it is located close to the MTR station or bus stop. There should also be spaces for loading or unloading items. Storefriendly Tower has a superior location, with convenient transportation network, customers can store or retrieve their items anytime anywhere. Each Tower also has its own carpark, customers do not have to worry about loading or unloading items.
  • Various Mini-storage Recommendations
    Hong Kong mini storage companies generally provide a variety of storage unit size options, solving the general public’s needs in storage. StorefriendlyTower provides a multitude of quality storage and moving solutions, including traditional mini storage units, fully automated Robotic Storage, and themed storages. Amongst all, the mini storage has up to 9 sizes to choose from, from 8 square feet to 40 square feet, meeting individual needs of each customer. You are welcome to make reservations online for storage viewing, our customer service officers will provide you with most appropriate mini storage space recommendations!
  • Indoor temperature and humidity control
    One of the most important factors for mini storage rental is whether it can provide a 24-hour perfect temperature and humidity control system to ensure that the stored items will not be affected and damaged by moisture. Storefriendly’s intelligent temperature and humidity control systems cover all storage spaces, ensuring that all items or important documents stored can be kept properly.
  • StoreFriendly mini storage recommendations and flexible storage solutions
    Different customers have different storage requirements for the warehouse sizes, the length of the leasing period and payment method. In addition to providing diversified mini storage space recommendations and solutions, Storefriendly Tower also provides a flexible storage plan from 1 to 12 months. Customers can rent mini storage spaces according to their individual needs. From time to time, the company also launches a membership rental mini storage recommendation program. We accept different payment methods, including cash, cheque, bank transfer, PPS and various electronic payment platforms. Click here for details.
  • Storefriendly Tower Business Hours
    We are open all year round, including Mini Storage, Wine Cellar and Robotic Storage. They are open 24 hours for customers to deposit and withdraw items.

If you want to know more about our promotions, you are welcome to visit our storage Hong Kong facilities in person from Monday to Sunday and public holidays during office hours: 10:00 am to 7:00 pm.

If you have any enquiries, please call the customer service hotline +852 8202 0220 during business hours. Our customer service officer is happy to provide you with mini storage unit recommendations and assistance. You can also send an email to [email protected], we will reply to your inquiry about renting mini storages as soon as possible.

@storefriendlyselfstorage

【儲存易集團中心Storefriendly Tower🙌全面投入服務】 標誌住迷你倉行業邁進轉型新里程碑嘅儲存易集團中心Storefriendly Tower正式隆重開幕🎊!除咗為大家提供一站式迷你倉服務,仲有免費專屬停車場,環境舒適寬敞,帶畀顧客私人會所級體驗嘅儲物新體驗👍 📍 九龍觀塘鴻圖道82號 儲存易集團中心 ☎️ 8202 0220  
咁多間迷你倉點揀好? 當然要揀一間有信譽、分店夠多、實力雄厚又方便付款的迷你倉公司啦~ @storefriendlyselfstorage 是您的不二之選! 😉
📣📣加時最新消息【⚡StoreFriendly Happy Friday Giveaway快閃第1⃣擊⚡本地+台灣插畫師期間限定收納袋^】
謝利 @jerryctravel 因為鍾意收藏同網店生意 @jm9.hk 而急需大量(儲物)空間!識得揀嘅佢揀左StoreFriendly幫手!🤗 最後最後📣📣StoreFriendly 5月10日(今日)下午6點將進行天后新分店「開箱」Facebook直播,會有驚喜大禮同限定優惠,記得到時click入 https://bit.ly/3evIzVA
【突發】StoreFriendly全新戶外廣告降落人來人往嘅旺角銀行中心busking勝地!一邊聽靚歌一邊睇住詹Sir代言嘅StoreFriendly廣告又幾chill喎!scan個QR code仲有專業客服解答你嘅空間煩惱添!🤗
【想溫書easy?StoreFriendly幫你新書舊書Store好啲📚】

有關觀塘、九龍灣、牛頭角迷你倉 – 常見問題

如何前往儲存易集團中心觀塘迷你倉分店?

首幢儲存易集團中心位於觀塘鴻圖道82號,四通八達,步行前往觀塘港鐵站只需7分鐘,觀塘渡輪站和觀塘渡輪巴士總站只需5分鐘,交通方便。

集團中心(觀塘迷你倉)分店有什麽倉型及尺寸選擇?

觀塘分店為觀塘迷你倉、以及牛頭角迷你倉和附近的九龍灣迷你倉等地區客戶提供多元化倉存服務,倉型包括機械人智能倉、嶄新倉型保險倉及優質自存倉等。其中自存倉更有多達9種尺寸,面積由8平方尺至40平方尺,滿足客戶不同的生活需要。立即聯絡預約睇倉,了解更多!

集團中心(觀塘迷你倉)分店租倉價錢及流程

集團中心提供一站式倉存服務,租倉價錢按照不同倉型選擇及租用期合約其長短收費,我們亦接納不同的付款方式,包括現金、支票、銀行過數、繳費靈及各個電子支付平台等,詳情可以按此了解更多或立即向我們專業的顧客服務員WhatsApp查詢。

為何選擇儲存易集團中心(觀塘分店)?

正考慮觀塘迷你倉邊間好? 集團中心(觀塘分店)為儲存易集團的自置物業,提供多元化及貼心的服務與設施,旨在為觀塘地區(包括牛頭角迷你倉以及九龍灣迷你倉等等)的客戶提供更安全、更高效率的倉存體驗。事不宜遲,立即網上預約睇倉!

All You Need
In One Single
Theme.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat
Search here:

查詢
您是否希望繼續收到我們的推廣資訊?我們的客服聯繫專員將會在24小時之內將會跟你確認,敬請留意。
查詢
亞洲最大迷你倉企業

儲存易迷你倉集團簡介

儲存易集團於2002年創立,至今成立近20年,以香港為中心, 業務一直擴展到澳門、台灣及新加坡等亞洲地區擁有130間分店,超過40,000個迷你倉。集團一直秉承F.A.S.T企業精神,致力推薦優質且創新的迷你倉方案迎合大衆需要,爲客戶帶來更多生活空間,從而提高生活質素。

儲存易集團更屢獲殊榮,獲得ISO: 9001認證、「Q 嘜」質量保證、15年Plus商界展關懷、2019年香港品牌發展局「香港服務名牌10年成就獎」等獎項及認可,我們集團的迷你倉推介服務一直獲得非常好的評價及肯定。

全港首幢儲存易集團中心(觀塘分店)於2021年隆重開幕,提供更完善可靠的一站式專業智能倉儲存及搬運服務,為集團揭開全新一頁,目標成為全球首屈一指的迷你倉集團。

切合不同生活需求

創出多元化儲存空間

香港寸金尺土,無論私人或是商業用途,現今社會對空間的需求大大提高,租迷你倉的情況相當普遍,但香港迷你倉邊間好? 我們集團中心除了幫到您解決空間不足的問題外,也提供了省時快捷及一站式智能倉庫存取方案,加上强大車隊及搬運團隊,全方位照顧您的需要!

迷你倉推薦

儲存易了解顧客的生活要求,提供多元化自存倉尺寸選擇,適合不同倉存服務需要。香港顧客可不受時間限制隨時進出迷你倉,亦具備完善的保安、24小時冷氣、防火及能源管理系統,顧客可安心存取個人物品。

紅酒倉

獲得香港品質保證局「葡萄酒儲存管理體系認證」,溫度及濕度均符合儲存葡萄酒的國際標準,紅酒能在最佳存酒環境下,保持優質狀態。紅酒儲存空間特設私人品酒室,顧客可於私人空間享用紅酒。

智能倉

與時並進的將SMART HOME慨念延續至儲存空間,智能倉庫客戶透過專屬手機APP或到所屬智能倉掃描專屬QR Code,智能倉隨即送到等候區前台,顧客即可存取個人物品,簡易方便。

盡善盡美

為您提供完善香港自存倉服務

儲存易集團中心為集團自置物業,智能倉庫配套完善,擁有一站式管理服務,能夠提供更安全及切合顧客不同生活需求的服務,致力提升客戶租用迷你倉的體驗。

首幢自置物業

全港首幢多元化儲存空間,擁有完善的24小時迷你倉管理及中央保安系統,集團中心環境舒適,每層也設有悠閑空間,提供Wi-Fi 、充電及基本茶水服務,在整理物品時亦能稍作休息。24小時保安巡邏及管理,使自存倉存體驗更安全、更放心。

多項提存模式及儲存服務

集團中心提供多款存倉尺寸及租倉選擇切合顧客不同生活需求,創出多元化儲存空間及提供最優質及貼心的服務。除了提供多款尺寸的迷你倉推薦外,亦有各種自存倉、特色倉及智能倉儲選擇。顧客服務主任亦能提供專業意見,根據顧客需求作出合適的迷你倉推介。

優越位置

首幢儲存易集團中心位於觀塘鴻圖道82號,四通八達,步行前往港鐵站只需7分鐘,前往附近渡輪站和渡輪巴士總站只需5分鐘,交通方便。集團中心版圖將會繼續擴大,其他中心分店亦會相繼落成,為香港顧客提供便利快捷的自存倉服務。

自設停車場(設充電)

我們明白香港客戶租迷你倉的需要,每棟集團中心均設有專用停車場,適合客貨車及私家車停泊。迷你倉客戶亦推薦可預先預約車位,節省等候時間。現場電梯直達停車場及各層迷你倉,方便運輸上落及客戶泊車存取物品。停車場更設有充電設備, 顧客可以把握分秒必爭的時間輕鬆為電動車座駕充電。

智能配套

儲存易與時並進,迷你倉推薦及不斷引入創新科技設備,務求提供嶄新的自存倉服務,迷你倉推介設施包括24小時智能進出系統、全方位保安系統、24小時完善溫度濕度控制等等的完善管理系統。亦配合最新智能科技,打造優質可靠的迷你倉方案,包括獲得「葡萄酒儲存管理體系認證」的紅酒倉庫、利用手機APP控制的智能倉及需要通過雙重門禁系統的保險倉等等。

切合不同生活需求

創出多元化儲存空間

盡善盡美

為您提供完善服務

全港首幢自置物業

全港首幢自置物業

位於觀塘,交通方便,四通八達

到目的地

鐵路

距離觀塘港鐵站7分鐘

巴士

觀塘渡輪巴士總站僅5分鐘

渡輪

距離觀塘渡輪站僅5分鐘

全港首幢自置物業

全港首幢自置物業

位於觀塘,交通方便,四通八達

租迷你倉常見問題

儲存易集團中心的獨特優勢?

儲存易迷你倉集團自2002年成立以來,致力爲客戶提供最優質、最有效率的一站式儲存方案,從而提高客戶的生活空間及生活質素。集團中心為儲存易迷你倉集團的自置物業,每棟大樓的設計和配套也是根據客戶的需求做出規劃,提供更高效率的管理系統、安全的倉存環境及貼心服務,有效提升租迷你倉庫的整體體驗。我們專業的顧客服務主任亦會24小時提供迷你倉推介及適時提供各式工具給顧客使用。

應該怎樣選擇合適的迷你倉?
  • 自存倉地點
    選擇租迷你倉邊間好,地點必然需要交通方便,最好距離港鐵站或巴士站比較近,也需要有方便上落貨的空間。儲存易集團中心地理位置優越,交通四通八達,客戶可以隨時隨地儲存及提取所需物件。每棟大樓也自設停車場,不需要擔心上落貨及停車問題。
  • 各款迷你倉推介
    香港迷你倉公司一般會提供多種迷你倉尺寸選擇,以解決大衆對未來空間及儲物的需求。集團中心提供多元化存倉服務,包括傳統自存倉、全機器自動化的智能倉庫、全新保險倉。其中自存倉更有多達9種尺寸選擇,迷你倉推介面積由8平方尺到40平方尺,滿足客戶不同的需要。歡迎網上預約睇倉,我們的顧客服務主任爲您作出合適的迷你倉推薦!
  • 室内溫度濕度控制
    租迷你倉及推薦的其中一個重要因素是能否提供24小時完善溫度濕度控制系統,保證存放物品不會受潮影響和損壞。儲存易集團中心的溫度及濕度控制系統覆蓋全面的儲存空間,確保儲存物品及重要文件能夠妥善。
  • 儲存易迷你倉推薦靈活倉存方案
    不同客戶對倉存尺寸大小、租迷你倉倉期長短以至付款方式的要求不同,集團中心提供多元化迷你倉推介及選擇外,更提供由1個月到12個月的靈活儲存計劃,顧客可按照個別需求租迷你倉服務。公司亦不時推出會員租迷你倉推薦計劃。我們接納不同的付款方式,包括現金、支票、銀行過數、繳費靈及各個電子支付平台,詳細資料按此瀏覽。
  • 集團中心營業時間
    我們迷你倉分店全年無休,包括自存倉、紅酒儲存及智能倉都會24 ⼩時開放予客戶存取物件。
    如需了解更多迷你倉推介,歡迎於辦公時間星期⼀⾄星期⽇及公眾假期:上午⼗時⾄下午七時親臨參觀。

如有查詢,歡迎於營業時間內致電客戶服務熱線 +852 8202 0220,我們中心的客戶服務主任非常樂意為您提供迷你倉推薦及協助。您亦可電郵至[email protected],我們會盡快回覆您有關租迷你倉庫的查詢。

關注我們

@storefriendlyselfstorage

年輕貌美的美酒企業家 Victoria Chow 因為準備短暫離開香港而需要暫存空間儲存在香港的物品,更重要的是她的愛好(各式各樣嘅美酒)☺️,StoreFriendly很榮幸能為這位Forbes 30 Under 30 提供倉存服務👏🏻👏🏻
咁多間迷你倉點揀好? 當然要揀一間有信譽、分店夠多、實力雄厚又方便付款的迷你倉公司啦~ @storefriendlyselfstorage 是您的不二之選! 😉
📣📣加時最新消息【⚡StoreFriendly Happy Friday Giveaway快閃第1⃣擊⚡本地+台灣插畫師期間限定收納袋^】
謝利 @jerryctravel 因為鍾意收藏同網店生意 @jm9.hk 而急需大量(儲物)空間!識得揀嘅佢揀左StoreFriendly幫手!🤗 最後最後📣📣StoreFriendly 5月10日(今日)下午6點將進行天后新分店「開箱」Facebook直播,會有驚喜大禮同限定優惠,記得到時click入 https://bit.ly/3evIzVA
【突發】StoreFriendly全新戶外廣告降落人來人往嘅旺角銀行中心busking勝地!一邊聽靚歌一邊睇住詹Sir代言嘅StoreFriendly廣告又幾chill喎!scan個QR code仲有專業客服解答你嘅空間煩惱添!🤗
【想溫書easy?StoreFriendly幫你新書舊書Store好啲📚】